Our chapter of Sigma Phi Epsilon is fortunate to have a group of committed alumni and volunteers that work closely with our undergraduate members as they too prepare for life after college. We believe that membership in our fraternity is a lifetime responsibility, not merely one that ends on graduation day.

To better support our undergraduate members, we have formed the Tennessee Kappa Alumni & Volunteer Corporation. The AVC is a non-profit association chartered in Tennessee and controlled by its elected Trustees. The association manages chapter property and provides continuity during leadership transitions each fall.


  • Stephen Yeargin (President)
  • John Domanski (Vice President)
  • Kellie Edington (Secretary)
  • Trey Halterman (Treasurer)
  • Donna Bell
  • James Powers
  • Pat Clark
  • Sam McDaniel
  • Beau Grant
  • Alan Prince
  • Jacob Reed
  • Kevin Teets
  • Adrian Montague
  • Jamie Porter
  • Josh Wambles